Our Team

Meet Our Senior Team:

Christine Dalglish

Christine Dalglish

Vice President of Operations, Responsive Health Management Inc.

Email: chris.dalglish@responsivehealth.ca

Tel: 416-960-3445 ext. 7705

Margarette Pagliaroli

Margarette Pagliaroli

Executive Director

Email: mpagliaroli@oneillcentre.ca

Tel: 416-536-1116 ext. 3224

Canisha Bethel

Canisha Bethel

Director of Care

Email: cbethel@oneillcentre.ca

Tel: 416-536-1116 ext. 3237

Meet The Rest Of Our Team:

Mila Young

Mila Young

Food Service Manager

Email: myoung@oneillcentre.ca
Tel: 416-536-1116 ext. 3232

Jordana Yacob

Jordana Yacob

Programs Manager

Email: jyacob@oneillcentre.ca
Tel: 416-536-1116 ext. 3236

Goretti Araujo

Goretti Araujo

Environmental Services Manager

Email: garaujo@oneillcentre.ca
Tel: 416-536-1116 ext. 3231

Celeste Macalintal

Celeste Macalintal

IPAC Manager

Email: cmacalintal@oneillcentre.ca
Tel: 416-536-1116 ext. 3238

Font resize